Student Life

 

  Search
You are hereHome > Dean of Students Staff

Office of the Dean of Students Staff

Paul Shang
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
and Dean of Students
pshang@uoregon.edu

Debbie Turetzky
Executive Assistant to the AVP/DOS
turetzky@uoregon.edu

Sheryl Eyster
Associate Dean of Students
seyster@uoregon.edu

Chicora Martin
Assistant Dean of Students and Director, LGBTESSP
chicora@uoregon.edu

Kari Herinckx
Director, Diversity Education & Support
kherinck@uoregon.edu

Caitlan Hendrickson
Director, Conflict Resolution Services
caitlanh@uoregon.edu

Maure Smith-Benanti
Assistant Director, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual,
Transgender Education and Support
maure@uoregon.edu

Rachel Basolo
Assistant Director, Student Conduct & Community Standards
conduct@uoregon.edu

Jennifer Summers
Director, Substance Abuse Prevention
& Student Success
jsummers@uoregon.edu

Gretchen Jewett
Director, Nontraditional & Veteran Student Programs
gjewett@uoregon.edu

Abigail Leeder
Director, Sexual Violence Prevention & Education
aleeder@uoregon.edu

Renae DeSautel
Sexual Violence Response & Support Services Coordinator
desautel@uoregon.edu

Brandy Ota
Director, ASUO Women's Center
bota@uoregon.edu

Erin McGladrey
Office Coordinator, ASUO Women's Center
emcglad@uoregon.edu

Laura Martin
Fiscal Coordinator
lamartin@uoregon.edu

Krys Nichols
Receptionist
krn@uoregon.edu

   

Other AVP/DOS Staff

 

Justin Shukas
Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
jshukas@uoregon.edu

Erika Swanson
Director of Parent & Family Programs and Development
eswanson@uoregon.edu

Stan Dura
Director, Student Affairs Assessment and Research
sdura@uoregon.edu

Julie Scroggins
Interim ASUO Leadership Advisor
jpalanuk@uoregon.edu